The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

The Chadderton Preparatory Grammar Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September
  • Half Term: Friday 16th - Friday 30th October
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 15th December, 12:00PM

(The Little Gems Nursery will close on Friday 18th December at 4.30pm)

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 4th January
  • Half Term: Friday 12th - Friday 19th February
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March, 12:00PM

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 19th April
  • Half Term: Friday 28th May - Friday 4th June
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 13th July, 12:00PM